AMSSA member agencies provide services that support newcomers and build culturally inclusive communities. Our members provide a wide range of services ranging from language to employment to counselling.

Members are located in large urban cities to smaller centres within five identified regions across British Columbia:

  • Region 1: North
  • Region 2: Interior
  • Region 3: Vancouver Island
  • Region 4: Fraser Valley
  • Region 5: Greater Vancouver

Find a full list of our membersĀ here.